I Joined the Twitterverse

I literally have 1 tweet so far, but I’m hoping it’ll be a good way to just tweet random thoughts throughout the day about my writing. Or I suppose I could also post about other things, or is that tweet? I have this bad habit of constantly saying “I just twittered”… Not my proudest moments. But to anyone who is interested please give me a follow. Here’s to random thoughts and getting my book out there. I think it will be fun to tweet random one liners from my book too.

https://twitter.com/xAli_Katx

Categories: Book Musings, Life or Something Like it | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

