A Good Synopsis

I think I’ve finally got a good synopsis for my book. Now if anyone asks me what its about I can just tell them this. Hopefully it’s intriguing enough because I didn’t want to say too much.

My name is Alice Heatherly. After moving around my whole life I was looking forward to a fresh start when I applied for my first year of university. I thought I could put down roots and make friends. Instead I found Dawson and my whole world was turned upside down in an instant. After being attacked by a shadow with red eyes I started to doubt my sanity. It turns out everything I thought I knew about the world was wrong and now I’ve dug myself so deep into this mess I might not make it out alive.

~Kat

Categories: Book Musings | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

